Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Sun Sep 15 11:00 am
Sun Sep 15 11:00 am
Sun Sep 15 11:15 am
Sun Sep 15 1:45 pm
Sun Sep 15 1:45 pm
Sun Sep 15 2:00 pm
Sun Sep 15 2:15 pm
Sun Sep 15 4:00 pm
Sun Sep 15 4:15 pm
Sun Sep 15 4:45 pm
Sun Sep 15 5:00 pm
Sun Sep 15 7:00 pm
Sun Sep 15 7:15 pm
Sun Sep 15 7:30 pm
Sun Sep 15 7:45 pm
Mon Sep 16 11:00 am
Mon Sep 16 11:15 am
Mon Sep 16 11:15 am
Mon Sep 16 1:45 pm
Mon Sep 16 2:15 pm
Mon Sep 16 2:15 pm
Mon Sep 16 3:45 pm
Mon Sep 16 4:15 pm
Mon Sep 16 4:30 pm
Mon Sep 16 4:45 pm
Mon Sep 16 7:00 pm
Mon Sep 16 7:00 pm
Mon Sep 16 7:15 pm
Mon Sep 16 7:15 pm
Mon Sep 16 8:45 pm
Mon Sep 16 9:00 pm
Mon Sep 16 9:15 pm
Mon Sep 16 9:30 pm
Tue Sep 17 11:00 am
Tue Sep 17 11:00 am
Tue Sep 17 11:15 am
Tue Sep 17 1:45 pm
Tue Sep 17 2:00 pm
Tue Sep 17 2:15 pm
Tue Sep 17 2:15 pm
Tue Sep 17 3:45 pm
Tue Sep 17 4:15 pm
Tue Sep 17 4:30 pm
Tue Sep 17 4:45 pm
Tue Sep 17 7:00 pm
Tue Sep 17 7:00 pm
Tue Sep 17 7:00 pm
Tue Sep 17 7:15 pm
Tue Sep 17 8:45 pm
Tue Sep 17 9:00 pm
Tue Sep 17 9:15 pm
Tue Sep 17 9:30 pm
Wed Sep 18 11:00 am
Wed Sep 18 11:00 am
Wed Sep 18 12:00 pm
Wed Sep 18 1:30 pm
Wed Sep 18 2:00 pm
Wed Sep 18 4:30 pm
Wed Sep 18 4:45 pm
Wed Sep 18 4:45 pm
Wed Sep 18 7:00 pm
Wed Sep 18 7:00 pm
Wed Sep 18 7:15 pm
Wed Sep 18 8:45 pm
Wed Sep 18 9:00 pm
Wed Sep 18 9:30 pm
Thu Sep 19 6:30 pm
Tue Sep 24 7:15 pm
Wed Sep 25 7:00 pm
Thu Sep 26 7:00 pm
Tue Oct 8 7:15 pm
Thu Oct 10 8:30 pm
Thu Oct 17 7:30 pm
Fri Oct 18 10:00 am
Fri Oct 18 1:00 pm
Fri Oct 18 1:15 pm
Fri Oct 18 1:30 pm
Fri Oct 18 4:00 pm
Fri Oct 18 4:15 pm
Fri Oct 18 4:30 pm
Fri Oct 18 7:00 pm
Fri Oct 18 7:15 pm
Fri Oct 18 7:15 pm
Fri Oct 18 9:00 pm
Fri Oct 18 9:25 pm
Fri Oct 18 9:30 pm
Sat Oct 19 10:00 am
Sat Oct 19 1:00 pm
Sat Oct 19 1:15 pm
Sat Oct 19 1:30 pm
Sat Oct 19 4:00 pm
Sat Oct 19 4:15 pm
Sat Oct 19 4:30 pm
Sat Oct 19 7:00 pm
Sat Oct 19 7:15 pm
Sat Oct 19 7:20 pm
Sat Oct 19 9:00 pm
Sat Oct 19 9:15 pm
Sat Oct 19 9:25 pm
Sun Oct 20 10:00 am
Sun Oct 20 10:30 am
Sun Oct 20 11:00 am
Sun Oct 20 1:15 pm
Sun Oct 20 1:30 pm
Sun Oct 20 2:00 pm
Sun Oct 20 4:15 pm
Sun Oct 20 4:30 pm
Sun Oct 20 4:30 pm
Sun Oct 20 7:00 pm
Sun Oct 20 7:15 pm
Sun Oct 20 7:30 pm
Tue Oct 22 7:15 pm
Wed Oct 30 7:00 pm
Tue Nov 5 7:15 pm
Tue Nov 12 7:30 pm
Tue Nov 19 7:00 pm